396367 LKR Sri Lankan Rupee to RON Romanian Leu


Last update : Sat, 25 May 2019 13:48:20 +0000

396367SLRs
Sri Lankan Rupee
or 396367 LKR to RON: =
9544.51736 RON
Romanian Leu
Exchange rate : 0.02408


Last update : Sat, 25 May 2019 13:48:20 +0000

Sri Lankan Rupee vs Romanian Leu. the last 10 days
Date Sri Lankan Rupee Romanian Leu
Saturday, 05/25/2019 1 LKR = 0.02408 RON
Friday, 05/24/2019 1 LKR = 0.02423 RON
Thursday, 05/23/2019 1 LKR = 0.02415 RON
Wednesday, 05/22/2019 1 LKR = 0.02428 RON
Tuesday, 05/21/2019 1 LKR = 0.02428 RON
Monday, 05/20/2019 1 LKR = 0.02425 RON
Sunday, 05/19/2019 1 LKR = 0.02427 RON
Saturday, 05/18/2019 1 LKR = 0.02427 RON
Friday, 05/17/2019 1 LKR = 0.02414 RON
Thursday, 05/16/2019 1 LKR = 0.02413 RON
Real-Time chart of LKR/RON or (Sri Lankan Rupee / Romanian Leu)
Sri Lankan Rupee to Romanian Leu and Romanian Leu to Sri Lankan Rupee
LKR RON LKR RON
5 LKR = 0.1204 RON 207.6412 LKR = 5 RON
10 LKR = 0.2408 RON 415.2824 LKR = 10 RON
20 LKR = 0.4816 RON 830.5648 LKR = 20 RON
50 LKR = 1.2040 RON 2076.4120 LKR = 50 RON
100 LKR = 2.4080 RON 4152.8239 LKR = 100 RON
300 LKR = 7.2240 RON 12458.4718 LKR = 300 RON
500 LKR = 12.0400 RON 20764.1196 LKR = 500 RON
1000 LKR = 24.0800 RON 41528.2392 LKR = 1000 RON
Currency Converter
LKR